Metwith

A digital business card with no subscription

Blinq, HiHello and Popl are the best-known digital business card apps, and people like them: 4.8 to 4.9 stars from 45,000 to 133,000 ratings in the US App Store. Their paid plans are subscriptions, from $76.99 to $87.99 a year for the first paid tier. In Metwith, your card and its QR code are free, and Pro is one payment.

Side by side

MetwithBlinqHiHelloPopl
What it costsPro, $9.99 once, shared with your familyPremium, $9.99 a month or $87.99 a year; Pro, $22.49 a month or $199 a yearProfessional, $9 a month or $84 a year; with cards, $14 a month or $131.99 a yearPro, $7.99 or $76.99 a year; Pro Plus, $14.99 or $144.99 a year
BilledOnceSubscriptionSubscriptionSubscription
FreeTwo cards of your own, their QR codes, widgets and Apple WatchFree to download, with in-app purchasesFree cards, and a 14-day Professional trialFree to download, with in-app purchases
Scans paper cardsYes: 25 free, unlimited with ProA card scanner, in its subtitleYes, more with ProfessionalYes
Apple WatchYes, freeYesYesListed as a way to share
Teams and CRM syncNo; a spreadsheet export for your CRMBlinq Business, and CRM integrationTeams; Salesforce, HubSpot, DynamicsTeams, and CRM integration
QR code with no connectionYes: it holds your contactNot statedNot statedNot stated

From each app’s US App Store listing on 29 October 2026; “not stated” means the listing doesn’t say. Prices change, so check the listing before you buy.

What Metwith does differently

When Blinq, HiHello or Popl fit better

If your company hands out cards to a whole team from one dashboard, syncs every lead into Salesforce or HubSpot, or wants to see who opened a card, they do that on their paid plans. Metwith has no team accounts and no analytics: it’s for your own card and the cards you collect.

Questions

Is there a digital business card app without a subscription?

Yes. In Metwith, your card, its QR code, the widgets and Apple Watch are free, with two cards of your own. Metwith Pro adds every design, more cards, your card online and NFC stickers, for one payment shared with your family.

Do people need an app to save my card?

No. They point their phone's camera at your QR code and save you to their contacts, on iPhone or Android.

Can I bring my paper card along?

Yes. Scan your paper card and Metwith fills in your digital one, then reads the cards other people give you too.

What do Blinq, HiHello and Popl cost?

On 29 October 2026 the US App Store listed Blinq Premium at $87.99 a year, HiHello Professional at $84 a year and Popl Pro at $76.99 a year, with monthly plans and higher tiers too.

Make your card with its QR code in Metwith. Free, no account, no subscription.

Download on the App Store